Team

Anger, Cornelia
Sekretariat 
E-Mail: cornelia.anger@gritschneder.de
Telefon: +49 89 419449-31

Auer, Manuela
Sekretariat, Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte
E-Mail: manuela.auer@gritschneder.de
Telefon: +49 89 419449-49

Bernhard, Mona-Lisa
Sekretariat
E-Mail: mona-lisa.bernhard@gritschneder.de
Telefon: +49 89 419449-12

Hemmer, Fritz
Sekretariat
E-Mail: fritz.hemmer@gritschneder.de
Telefon: +49 89 419449-0

Bauer, Johann
Steuerfachangestellter
E-Mail: johann.bauer@gritschneder.de
Telefon: +49 89 419449-21

Baumann, Ilse
Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail: ilse.baumann@gritschneder.de
Telefon: +49 89 419449-30

Gabel, Alexandra
Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail: alexandra.gabel@gritschneder.de
Telefon: +49 89 419449-0

Groß, Gerlinde
Sekretariat
E-Mail: gerlinde.gross@gritschneder.de
Telefon: +49 89 419449-19

Heller, Petra
Buchhaltungsfachkraft
E-Mail: petra.heller@gritschneder.de
Telefon: +49 89 419449-44

Kelsner, Marion
Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail: marion.kelsner@gritschneder.de
Telefon: +49 89 419449-0

Leydolph, Veronika
Steuerfachwirtin
E-Mail: veronika.leydolph@gritschneder.de
Telefon: +49 89 419449-0

Moser, Miriam
Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail: miriam.moser@gritschneder.de
Telefon: +49 89 419449-34

Otteneder, Barbara
Steuerfachwirtin
E-Mail: barbara.otteneder@gritschneder.de
Telefon: +49 89 419449-28

Rodoni-Mette, María Gabriela
Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail: gabriela.rodoni-mette@gritschneder.de
Telefon: +49 89 419449-18

von Proff, Alexandra
Lohnbuchhalterin
E-Mail: alexandra.vproff@gritschneder.de
Telefon: +49 89 419449-20

Widmann, Simone
Steuerfachangestellte
E-Mail: simone.widmann@gritschneder.de
Telefon: +49 89 419449-0